Scroll

How do I delete a Collaborator from a Deal?

Follow

To delete a Collaborator from a Deal follow these steps:

  1. Click Deals.
  2. Select the deal where the editing of Collaborators is required.
  3. Click Manage people in this deal
  4. Click the cross next to the collaborator's name you wish to delete.
  5. Once you finished editing close the window.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments