Scroll

How do I delete a Collaborator from a Case?

Follow

To delete a Collaborator from a Case follow these steps:

  1. Click Cases.
  2. Select the case where the editing of Collaborators is required.
  3. Click Add People
  4. Click the cross next to the collaborator's name you wish to delete.
  5. Once you finished editing close the window.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments