Scroll

How do I delete a Collaborator from a Project?

Follow

To delete a Collaborator from a Project follow these steps:

  1. Click Projects.
  2. Select the project where the editing of Collaborators is required.
  3. Click Add People
  4. Click the cross next to the collaborator's name you wish to delete.
  5. Once you finished editing close the window.

 

Note: Deleted collaborators will not hace access nor receive notifications about the Project, but will still have permision to access Lynkos. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments