Scroll

Profile Connections

Follow

The connections tab in your profile shows every business from the network your company is connected with. 

Some Premium plans have advanced privacy settings and offer the possibility to show to others shared connections only. 

Profile cards from the connection tab allow you to perform actions on each of your connections. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments